Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
Monday, September 22, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 PM-5:30 PMMovie: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
3:30 PM-4:30 PMConversational French
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, September 29, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:00 PM-7:30 PMGreeting Card Making Class
Thursday, October 02, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
Friday, October 03, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, October 06, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Thursday, October 09, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
4:30 PM-6:30 PMWesley Woods
Friday, October 10, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, October 13, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
1:00 PM-3:00 PMOpechee Garden Club
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMZombie Workshop and Zombie Games for Teens
1:30 PM-2:30 PME.R.A. (Early Release Activity) K-5th Grade
Thursday, October 16, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, October 17, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, October 20, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
6:30 PM-7:30 PMTraditional Guitar with Dorian Michael
Thursday, October 23, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Friday, October 24, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Saturday, October 25, 2014
9:45 AM-12:00 PMCherry Valley Condo Assoc.
Monday, October 27, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Thursday, October 30, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
Friday, October 31, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMSocial Bridge
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, November 03, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Thursday, November 06, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
4:30 PM-6:30 PMWesley Woods
Friday, November 07, 2014
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, November 10, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Thursday, November 13, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Friday, November 14, 2014
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, November 17, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
6:30 PM-7:30 PMContra Dancing in NH--Then and Now
Thursday, November 20, 2014
1:30 PM-3:30 PMOpen Painting
Friday, November 21, 2014
2:30 PM-3:30 PMConversational German
Monday, November 24, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
12:30 PM-3:00 PMMahjong
Thursday, November 27, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, November 28, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, December 01, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Thursday, December 04, 2014
4:30 PM-6:30 PMWesley Woods
7:00 PM-9:00 PMForeign Movie Night
Monday, December 08, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Thursday, December 11, 2014
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
12:30 PM-1:30 PMBrown Bag Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
6:30 PM-7:30 PMEvening Book Discussion
Monday, December 15, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 AM-12:30 PMRug Hooking
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:30 PM-2:30 PME.R.A. (Early Release Activity) K-5th Grade
Monday, December 22, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Thursday, December 25, 2014
9:00 AM-8:00 PMCLOSED
Friday, December 26, 2014
9:00 AM-6:00 PMCLOSED
Monday, December 29, 2014
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, January 05, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, January 12, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, January 19, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, January 26, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, February 02, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, February 09, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, February 16, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, February 23, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, March 02, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Friday, March 06, 2015
12:00 PM-3:30 PMGilford School District
Monday, March 09, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, March 23, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi
Monday, March 30, 2015
9:00 AM-10:00 AMTai chi