Gilford Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Gilford Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Staff

Katherine Dormody, Director katherine@gilfordlibrary.org
Sara Wheatley, Adult Services sara@gilfordlibrary.org
Arielle Masterson, Librarian  arielle@gilfordlibrary.org
Abi Maxwell, Library Assistant abi@gilfordlibrary.org
Kayleigh Thomas, Assistant Director library@gilfordlibrary.org
Mark Thomas, Teen/Emerging Technologies Librarian mark@gilfordlibrary.org
Maria Suarez, Children's Librarian maria@gilfordlibrary.org
Molly Harper, Library Assistant molly@gilfordlibrary.org
Jolene Wernig, Library Assistant  
Tracey Petrozzi, Library Assistant  
Wendy Oellers-Fulmer, Children's Assistant  
Corey Nazer, Library Assistant
Sue Goulet, Library Assistant
Marcia Dionne, Library Assistant
Maxwell Fisher, Library Assistant

Trustees

Michael Marshall  (term expires 2019)
43 Highland Drive 
Gilford, NH 03249
293-7742
marshalls@metrocast.net 
Treasurer
 
Alexis Jackson (term expires 2019)
8001192167
52 October Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
arjackson67@gmail.com
 
Elizabeth "Betty" Tidd (expires 2020)
387-1738
12 River Rd.
Gilford, NH 03249
ektidd@metrocast.net
 
Jack Lacombe (term expires 2018)
753 Belknap Mountain Road
Gilford, NH 03249
524-8394
jpjglacombe@metrocast.net
Chair
 
Diane Tinkham (term expires 2018)
21 Burr Lane
Gilford, NH 03249
tinkhams@metrocast.net
524-2901