Gilford Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Gilford Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Staff

 

Katherine Dormody, Director

 

katherine@gilfordlibrary.org

   

Arielle Allen, Assistant Director, Volunteer Coordinator

arielle@gilfordlibrary.org

Hayden Jurius, Teen/Emerging Tech Librarian

hayden@gilfordlibrary.org

J'Lillian Mello, Children's Librarian

jlillian@gilfordlibrary.org

Maxwell Fisher, Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan

max@gilfordlibrary.org

Patty Myers, Older Adult Outreach

patty@gilfordlibrary.org

Jolene Wernig, Librarian

 

Linda Bettoney, Children's Library Assistant

linda@gilfordlibrary.org
 

Trustees

The Trustees generally meet the second Wednesday of every month at 10:00am. Copies of the minutes from these meetings can be found in the New Hampshire room at the library. If you would like to contact the trustees please direct your emails to 31gpltrustees@gmail.com

Michael Marshall  (term expires 2025)
Treasurer
 
Alexis Jackson (term expires 2025)
Secretary 


Elizabeth "Betty" Tidd (expires 2023)
Chair


Peter Ellis (term expires 2024)

Diane Tinkham (term expires 2024)
 


Trustee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

January 2022 Minutes

February 2022 Minutes

March 2022 Minutes

April 2022 Minutes

May 2022 Minutes